Tel: +353 (0)1 832 3300

Our Directors

Paul Ivory

Operations Director

Paul has been with Excellence Ltd for 32 years during which time he has worked in all areas of the business. Beginning as a Warehouse Operative Paul then went on to other areas of the business including Merchandising, Sales, Business Development, Purchasing and then Operations which finally lead to a successful management buyout of the business with Neil Curley in 2008. Paul has been joint owner and Operations Director for 10 years now.  

Email : pivory@excellence.ie 
Phone : 00353-1-8323300

 

Neil Curley

Sales Director

Neil has been joint owner and Sales Director with Excellence Ltd for 10 years.  Previous to this Neil was Sales Manager in the ‘Away from Home’ Division at Kraft Foods Ireland for 5 years where he was responsible for retention and development within the following sectors Wholesale / Cash & Carry, HORECA  sector, Travel and Leisure, Workplace and Institutional sectors. Neil was also the Foodservices Sales Manager for Ranks Hovis McDougall for 10 years previous to Kraft where he managed a Sales Team and their Key accounts.

Email : ncurley@excellence.ie  
Phone : 00353-1-8323300

Sales Team

 

Paul Nicholson


email: pnicholson@excellence.ie
Mobile: 087 687 9185

 

Michael Reilly

Serving Areas: Dublin, Kildare, Laois
email: mreilly@excellence.ie
Mobile: 087 257 6251

 

Ray O'Mahony


email: romahony@excellence.ie
Mobile: 086 262 2995

 

Territory Managers

 

Charlie Meade

Serving Areas: Dublin, Meath, Cavan, Monaghan & Louth.
email: cmeade@excellence.ie
Mobile: 086 818 8461

 

Frank Ivory

Serving Areas: Dublin & Wicklow
email: fivory@excellence.ie
Mobile: 087 606 9974

 

Michael Doyle

Serving Areas: Cork & Kerry
email: mdoyle@excellence.ie
Mobile: 087 2194 713

 

Andrea Hynes

Serving Areas: Galway, Longford, Westmeath & Offaly
email: ahynes@excellence.ie
Mobile: 087 2513 005

 

Pauline Stanfield

Serving Areas: Fermanagh, Tyrone, Derry, Antrim, Down & Armagh
email: pstanfield@excellence.ie
Mobile: + 44 7799 8 717 66

 

Jody Condon

Serving Areas: Waterford, Wexford & Kilkenny
email: condon@excellence.ie
Mobile: 087 8266385

 

Cathal Kavanagh

Serving Areas: Mayo, Roscommon, Leitrim, Sligo & Donegal
email: ckavanagh@excellence.ie
Mobile: 087 3524360

 

Dave Kiernan

Serving Areas: Dublin / Leinster
email: dkiernan@excellence.ie
Mobile: 086 8371830

 

Amy O'Connell

Serving Areas: Cork & Tipperary
email: aoconnell@excellence.ie
Mobile: 087 7709365

 

New Business Development

 

David George

Serving Areas: Dublin & North East
email: dgeorge@excellence.ie
Mobile: 087 9298119

 

Catherine Hayes

Serving Areas: Limerick, Clare, Kerry & Cork
email: chayes@excellence.ie
Mobile: 085 8743488

Purchasing Team

Purchasing Manager - Paul O`Neill

Email: poneill@excellence.ie
Phone: 00353-1-8323300

Purchasing Assistant - Joe Murphy
Email: purchasing@excellence.ie
Purchasing Consultant - Mark Pritchard

Email: mpritchard@excellence.ie
Phone: 0044 (0) 1422 820824
Fax: 0044 (0) 1422 820825


Finance

Finance Manager - Edward O Doherty

Email: eodoherty@excellence.ie
Phone: 00353-1-8323300

Accounts Payable
Lisa Mcdermottl: lmcdermott@excellence.ie
Accounts Assistant
Sean Malone: smalone@excellence.ie

Phone: 00353-1-8323300

Marketing

Marketing & Administration Executive - Jean Dunne

Email: jdunne@excellence.ie
Phone: 00353-1-8323300

Office / Administration / Accounts Receivable

Operations Manager - Mark Ivory

Email: mivory@excellence.ie
Phone: 00353-1-8323300

Ann Sweeney - asweeney@excellence.ie
Paul Cummins - pcummins@excellence.ie
Aimee Lawlor - alawlor@excellence.ie
Aidan Killen- akillen@excellence.ie

Orders can be placed at orders@excellence.ie

Office hours - 9am to 5.30
Phone number - +353 1 832 3300
Fax number - +353 1 832 3584

Warehouse

Warehouse Manager: John Malone
Assistant Warehouse Manager: Eddie Carton

Email: warehouse@excellence.ie
Phone: 00353-1-8323300

 

Team_Page_Photo_Compilation_April2017_B.jpg

 

 

ADMIN | Copyright 2017. Excellence Distribution | All rights reserved.